2009 NICC Photos

Browse the NICC 2009 photos

Alan Clark

Superintendent & CEO, Ministry of Finance, B.C.

Bob Tisdale

JR Tisdale Consulting Services

Catherine Swift

Chair, Board of Governors, Canadian Federation of Independent Business (CFIB)

Christopher Probyn

Ph.D., Managing Director, Chief Economist, State Street Global Advisors

David Durbin

Senior Vice President, Partner Reinsurance Company

David J. Simpson

M.B.A., FCIP, Facility Association President & CEO

David Skurka

Managing Director, Investment Banking and Head of the Financial Institutions Group, Scotia Capital

Deborah Moor

President, Lloyd’s Canada

Douglas Hogan

CA, Senior Vice President & CFO, The Dominion of Canada General Insurance Company

Elan Pratzer

CEO, Executive Risk Group

George Cochran

Co-Chairman, Fox-Pitt Kelton Cochran Coronia Waller

Gregg Hanson

NICC Master of Ceremonies

James Daw

Business Columnist, The Toronto Star

Jennifer Hill

Vice President, Aon Financial Services Group

Joel Baker

President & CEO,
MSA Research

John Chippindale

Vice Chairman, HKMB Hub International

John Machnicki

Vice President, Director Engineering Laboratory, Travelers Insurance Company

John P. Phelan

Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.

John R. Berger

President & CEO, Harbor Point Limited

John Reucassel

CFA, Managing Director, Life Insurance and Diversified Financial Analyst, BMO Capital Markets

Jonathan Simmons

CA, ACA, Partner, Audit and Assurance Group, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Julie Dickson

Superintendent of Financial Institutions, OSFI

Justin MacGregor

Executive Vice President, Martin Merry and Reid, and President-Elect, IBAC

Lubo Li

Senior Director, J.D. Power and Associates

Mark Causevic

Director, Accounting Policy Division, OSFI

Mark Wheeler

ACII, Underwriting Director, Pembroke (London)

Mary Lou O’Reilly

Senior Vice-President, Issues Management and Communications, IBC

Neil Parkinson

Partner, KPMG LLP

Peter Roder

Member of the Board of Management, Munich Re

Rob Wesseling

Chief Operating Officer (COO), The Sovereign General Insurance Company

Robin Spencer

President & CEO, Aviva Canada Inc.

Rodney Hancock

CEO, McFarlan Rowlands Insurance, and Chair of the IBAO

Ronald Godin

Consumer Advocate for Insurance, Province of New Brunswick

Ronald Joas

Director, Financial Reporting Analysis, Standard and Poor’s

Susan Watts

Senior Vice President, Chubb Insurance Company of Canada

Tad Montross

President and CEO, Gen Re

Vivian Bercovici