2010 NICC Photos

Browse the NICC 2010 photos

Amanda Lang

Acclaimed Business Journalist Bestselling Author, The Beauty of Discomfort

Bruce Thompson

Director, Monitoring and Analytics Support Division, OSFI

Bryon G. Ehrhart

Chief Executive Officer, Aon Benfield Analytics and Chairman, Aon Benfield Securities

Christopher R. Kiah

President and Chief Executive Officer, Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

David Brown

Chief Executive Officer, Flagstone Re

David Rosenberg

Chief Economist & Strategist, Gluskin Sheff & Associates Inc.

Dr. Kirsty Duncan

MP, Etobicoke North

General Rick Hillier

Former Chief of the Defence Staff

Gilbert Ménard

Senior Director, Capital Division, OSFI

Hugh White

Principal, Eckler Ltd.

Jeffrey J. Rieder

CPA, CPCU, President, Ward Group

Joel Baker

President & CEO,
MSA Research

John McLeish

Barrister & Solicitor, McLeish Orlando LLP

Julien Reid

Director, Standards and Business Intelligence, AMF

Kathy Bardswick

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Co-operators Group Limited

Lee Samis

Principal, Samis & Company

Michael Loney

Editor, Reactions

Paul Kovacs

Executive Director, Institute for Catastrophic Loss Reduction

Peter B. Walker

Co-leader, Property & Casualty Insurance Practice, McKinsey & Company

Pierre L. Ozendo

Member of Group Management Board, Head of Americas Division, Client Markets Business Function

Randy Bundus

Vice-President Operations and General Counsel, IBC

Sharon M. Ludlow

CA, President and Chief Executive Officer, Swiss Re Canada

Sheri Lee Scott

FCAS, MAAA, Actuary, Milliman

Toby Stubbs

Senior Underwriter, Pembroke