2017 NICC Photos

Browse the NICC 2017 photos

Alain Thibault

Industry Expert and Former CEO

Albert A. Benchimol

Chief Executive Officer and President, AXIS Capital

Amanda Lang

Acclaimed Business Journalist Bestselling Author, The Beauty of Discomfort

Andrew Lo

President & CEO, Kanetix Ltd.

Audrey Dépault

National Manager, The Climate Reality Project Canada

Bill Adams

Vice President, Western and Pacific Region, IBC

Bob Tisdale

President & COO, Pembridge Insurance Company

Bradley Kading

President & Executive Director, Association of Bermuda Insurers & Reinsurers

Brendan Smyth

Senior Vice President and Product Manager, Liberty Mutual Global Specialty

Brett King

Founder & CEO, Moven

Christopher L. Peirce

EVP and President of the Global Speciality SBU, Liberty Mutual Group

Cindy L. Forbes

EVP & Chief Analytics Officer, Manulife Financial

Craig Stewart

Vice President, Federal Affairs, IBC

Daniel Mirkovic

President & Chief Executive Officer, Square One Insurance Services

Darius Delon

President, Risk Management 101 and Past Chair, RIMS Canada Council

David Simpson

President & CEO, Facility Association

Dr. Blair Feltmate

Head, Intact Centre on Climate Adaptation, University of Waterloo

Eric Stevenson

Superintendent, Client Services and Distribution Oversight, Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)

Erika Schurr

Chief Actuary and Head of Business Intelligence and Analytics, Travelers

Erin O’Neill

Operations Manager, Recovery Task Force Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo

Franck Baron

Group GM, Risk Management and Insurance, International SOS and Chairman, Pan-Asia Risk & Insurance Management Association (PARIMA)

Gord Enders

President, Direct-Line Insurance

Heather Masterson

President & Chief Executive Officer, Travelers Canada

James Colaço

Partner, Monitor Deloitte, Insurance Practice, Deloitte LLP

Jamie Gray

Head of Enterprise Data Strategy, DroneBase

Jaqueline LeSage Krause

Managing Director, Munich Re (Group)/ Hartford Steam Boiler

Joel Baker

President & CEO,
MSA Research

Kevin Koenig

Global Data Analytics Insurance Leader, EY

Kirstine Stewart

CSO, Diply

Lee Spencer

Assistant Deputy Minister, Emergency Management and Public Safety Division, Manitoba

Margaret Resce Milkint

Managing Partner, The Jacobson Group

Martin Sigmen

VP Clients & Members Digital Experience & Interactions

Maurice Tulloch

CEO International Insurance, Aviva

Mike Van Elsberg

Deputy Senior Vice President of Claims West, Intact Financial Corporation

Neville Henderson

Assistant Superintendent, Insurance Supervision Sector, OSFI

Pat Van Bakel

Patrick Barbeau

Senior Vice President Claims, Intact Financial Corporation

Patrick Déry

Superintendent, Solvency, AMF

Reid Fiest

Alberta Correspondent, Global National News

Richard J. Roberts

Director of Risk Management and Employee Benefits for Ensign-Bickford Industries, Inc. (EBI) and Past President of RIMS Society

Rohan Dixon

EVP, Chief Broking Officer, Aon Risk Solutions

Shane Schreiber

Managing Director, Alberta Emergency Management Agency

Taryn Mason

Undergraduate Student, Smith School of Business, Queen's University

Victor Peignet

Chief Executive Officer, SCOR Global P&C